a dumb short post since I’m not sure I’ll blog today…

Happy half birthday (yesterday) to me, happy 1/2 birthday to me, HAPPY 1/2 BIRTHDAY DEAREST PPPIIIICCCCCOOOOO, hap 1/2 bday 2 me. Officially 15 1/2. Fun stuff. Now I get my permit. YIKES.

Anyway, I had a lovely half birthday with my friend yesterday.  I’d say the best one I can remember. Actually, the only one I can remember…who remembers their half birthdays?The extent of my cooking today was sprinkle and chocolate chip pancakes for breakfast. Yum yum yum.

Ok, just figured I’d post a bit. It finally snowed REAL snow last night, so I’m snowed in at her house, which is fine by me :)

4 thoughts on “a dumb short post since I’m not sure I’ll blog today…

  1. Picco,

    Happy one-half birthday! Pretty you will be SWEET SIXTEEN, which might make you eligible (in MO) for a driver’s license. Then we can all go YIKES!!!

    Vi-King

  2. Getting your permit….Double Yikes!!!!!!!!!!!
    Glad you had fun on your half-birthday. Just
    think, Sweet 16 in August. Can’t believe it.
    Love you, Mimi

Care to comment?

