Picco, I have a feeling we’re not in Missouri anymore

No lie, every time I sit down to blog, the tornado sirens go off. Seriously, look at what the weather was last night!!!

I’ve pretty much lived my life the past week in the basement with my family. There have been more tornadoes this spring than the total number of tornadoes last year. And that’s not even counting the ones on New Year’s Eve :( GGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRR. *insert annoyed face*

Anyway, I have a post I’ve been meaning to put up that I’ll add later tonight. That is, if my house hasn’t blown away by then.

4 thoughts on “Picco, I have a feeling we’re not in Missouri anymore

  1. Picco might have been watching the TOON network tonight, as it was showing “The Wizard of Oz” again. Or it is possible that she is still dreaming, not of Jeannie this time, but of the Wizard.

Care to comment?

